ABOUT THE FIRM

Rice Pugatch Robinson Storfer & Cohen PLLC is a Florida-based law firm well respected for its sophisticated business and labor practice and offers practical litigation and transactional solutions to the complicated legal problems encountered in today’s marketplace. We provide our clients a broad base of sophisticated legal representation in matters including creditor rights, bankruptcy, insolvency, business reorganizations, commercial litigation, business and real estate transactions, labor and employment, and public pension and employee benefits.

Our clients range from major financial institutions and corporations to entrepreneurs, public pension funds and small businesses. We provide large firm expertise in a boutique setting, allowing us to provide value and practical business solutions to our clients in all aspects of a matter, whether advice, a lawsuit or a transaction. Our continued commitment to client services, cost-effective results and legal proficiency distinguish our firm from the others and allow us to continue to be at the forefront of emerging legal issues on a cost-effective basis.

Attorneys biographies

Arthur HALSEY Rice

Author Image

PRACTICES

  • Bankruptcy/Restructuring
  • Creditor Rights
  • Commercial Litigation
arice@rprslaw.com

Chad P. Pugatch

Author Image

PRACTICES

  • Bankruptcy/Restructuring
  • Commercial Litigation
cpugatch@rprslaw.com

Kenneth B. Robinson

Author Image

PRACTICES

  • Bankruptcy/Restructuring
  • Creditor’s Rights
  • Commercial Litigation
krobinson@rprslaw.com

Richard B. Storfer

Author Image

PRACTICES

  • Commercial Litigation
  • Equipment Leasing
  • Creditor’s Rights
rstorfer@rprslaw.com

Ronald J. Cohen

Author Image

PRACTICES

  • Labor Relations
  • Employee Benefits Litigation
  • Civil Rights Defense
  • Employment Litigation
  • Public Pension Law
rcohen@rprslaw.com

MICHAEL D. Karsch

Author Image

PRACTICES

  • Commercial Litigation
  • Corporate & Business
  • Real Estate Transactions
  • Real Estate Litigation
  • Small Business
mkarsch@rprslaw.com

Craig A. Pugatch

Author Image

PRACTICES

  • Bankruptcy/Restructuring
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Corporate & Business
  • Creditor’s Rights
  • Small Business
  • Real Estate
capugatch@rprslaw.com

our Practices Awards

  • Awards
  • Awards
  • Awards